U.S. Stakeholder Council

The Stakeholder Council is made up of senior-level representatives from U.S.-based governments, corporations and nonprofit organizations. They inform the strategic direction of the chapter and ensures that its operations and technical services equitably meet the needs of all one trillion trees stakeholders.

Secretariat Representatives

Justin Adams

Director of Nature-Based Solutions
World Economic Forum

Jad Daley

President and CEO
American Forests


Harry Bader

Deputy Assistant Administrator,
Bureau for Development,
Democracy and Innovation (DDI);
Agency Climate Change Coordinator

Kesha Braunskill

Urban Forestry Coordinator
Delaware Forest Service

Suzanne DiBianca

Chief Impact Officer & EVP of Corporate Relations

Debbie Dingell

Congresswoman D-MI 12th District
U.S. House of Representatives

Ara Erickson

Director of Sustainability

Governor Tony Evers

State of Wisconsin

Karen Fang

Managing Director, Head of Global Sustainable Finance
Bank of America

Jay Farrell

Executive Director
National Association of State Foresters

Jerome Foster II

Executive Director, OneMillionOfUs;
Member, White House Environmental Justice Advisory Council

Taldi Harrison

Community and Government Affairs Manager
REI Co-op

Chris French

Acting Deputy Undersecretary for Natural Resources and the Environment
United States Department of Agriculture

Kristina Kloberdanz

Chief Sustainability Officer

Dan Lambe

Arbor Day Foundation

Tom Martin

President and CEO
American Forest Foundation

Kevin McCarthy

House Republican Leader
U.S. House of Representatives

Mary Mitsos

President and CEO
National Forest Foundation

Kevin Patel

Founder and Executive Director

Michelle Patron

Director of Sustainability Policy

Alton Perry

Sustainable Forestry and African American Land Retention (SFLR) Network
Roanoke Electric Cooperative

Regina Romero

City of Tucson

Sapreet Kaur Saluja

Chief Strategic Partnerships and New Ventures Officer
Girl Scouts of the USA

Rajwant Singh

Founder and President

Peter Stein

Managing Director
Lyme Timber Company

Chris Swanston

Director, Northern Institute of Applied Climate Science
USDA Forest Service

It is time to secure forests for our future. No action is too small. Get involved.

Add your Pledge